Homeland Real Estate
Valeriusstraat 16
2517 HR DEN HAAG

Tel: 070-8200920
Mail: info@homelandmail.nl

Reviews

D. Ledeboer

We met Yvonne two years ago whilst we were orientating for an apartment in the Hague region. It took us a while to find that particular apartment in a specific area of the Hague. Yvonne passed by and she was genuinely enthusiastic and said firmly this would be rented in no-time. She was right, a week later it was rented to a very nice couple. The match is undoubtedly excellent. Also the financial and administrative process went smooth and efficient. We are looking forward to a long working relation with Homeland.

D & A


Malay Baral

1 review

21 uur geleden

Last year we moved to Netherlands from UK. It was a challenge to find a good house in Den Haag. But we managed to find and live in a house somehow. House is of little old construct and some issues or other always. Frank was the representative of my landlord. To be honest; I was more comfortable discuss any issues with him instead of the landlord. We had quite a few emergency situations which landlord was suppose to take care but it was always Frank who came for rescue. he did not stop helping me there only but was so empathetic that he realized along with me that it is good for us to move to a new house. He found me a house which is exactly what I was looking for. Managed the expectations of both the landlord and ensured I have a smooth relocation to the new house. I would strongly recommend Frank & Homeland for anyone looking for house. His service does not stop only finding a house for you; he ensures that you have a good experience as well. Extremely honest and always found him in my need. Good luck Frank!!


Kim de Nijs

A warm recommendation for Homeland! Within a short period of time I found suitable tenants for my apartment in The Hague. Yvonne has a thorough knowledge for the housing market in the region. She is very frank about the (im)possibilities and the current market prices. The office managers were very attentive and help you through the process step by step. I am looking forward to a long work relationship with Homeland in the future.


As a Landlord we are happy with the effort & service of Homeland Real Estate. They are easily accessible. Always call back. Try to think along and to find a solution in case of problem with the tenants. We hope to keep this good relationship forever.

A & F home owner


Dimitar, March 2018

"I found it a real pleasure to communicate with Yvonne from Homeland Real Estate while searching for an apartment in the Hague last month!

Yvonne was very nice, extremely professional and always helpful!

I would warmly recommend Yvonne and her team if you are looking for a house/apartment in the Netherlands.

My personal experience with her is extremely positive! Real professionals!

Thank you very much, dear Yvonne!"


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yee, March 2018

Found a great apartment in quite a short timeframe. I would definitely recommend Homeland!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandy Tza, March 2018

We feel more than lucky to cooperate with Homeland Real Estate!! The house is wonderful and the location one of the best in The Hague. All the team is perfect but especially Frank stood like family next to us! Words are not enough to express our gratitude! Accomodation in The Netherlands is a very difficult thing and after two months of searching through other agencies we finally found our Frank in Homeland Real Estate and everything worked out :)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Cubby Christopher Skeete September 2017

Yvonne and Daan did a good job of answering most of our questions. I would liked to have completed a more thorough move-in inspection with Homeland prior to moving in. The inventory paperwork took time to translate and slowed the process of getting the it back to the landlord.

I would use Homeland again for my real estate needs.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Richard Schipper , Maart 2018

Frank en z is een ervaren makelaar die samen met zijn team dag en nacht klaar staat voor zijn klanten. Mijn appartement was snel verhuurd aan betrouwbare huurders. thanks Frank

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kitty van der Knaap, Maart 2018

Ik ben erg blij met de hulp van Homeland Real Estate bij het verhuren van mijn appartement. Binnen enkele dagen was het verhuurd en alles in kannen en kruiken. Yvonne en Frank zijn voor mij fijne en betrouwbare mensen, die hun uiterste best doen om een goede match te vinden tussen verhuurders en huurders.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Arie de Jong, Februari 2018

Ik ben bijzonder prettig behandeld door Homeland Real Estate bij het huren van een woning. Het contact met Frank verliep zeer plezierig en de wensen die ik had zijn allemaal direct gehonoreerd. De woning is nog opgeknapt door Homeland. Hiervoor veel dank en waardering.
Arie de Jong

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peter J. van Dijk, Februari 2018

Homeland Real Estate voldoet aan alle eisen. Voor mij een betrouwbare verhuurinstantie die zowel de renovatie als de verhuur van mijn appartement naar volledige tevredenheid heeft verricht. Men heeft het appartement eerst opgeknapt om aan de moderne eisen te voldoen en daarna snel een geschikte huurder voor mij gevonden. Kortom een aanrader als u uw huis of appartement ook wilt verhuren.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Erik Ford, Februari 2018

Very fast and reliable service by the exceptionally friendly team of Homeland Real Estate. Relocating from the States to The Hague (NL), I did not know where to stay but Yvonne managed to find me an apartment that I liked within days. Very happy with their services and would recommend to any expat.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pablo Andres Garcia, September 2017

Yvonne has been very helpful for us, giving us support all through the settling process: visit to the house, rental contract arrangement, services contracts... everything! even the small details... always willing to help us and make things much easier for us. I will definetly recommend Homeland Real State to all my colleagues moving to The Netherlands in the future.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Julia Smith, September 2017

We needed a house in only two days and all of the Homeland people were very nice and very helpful. Thank you so much for helping us in that short time! You are the best!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Richard Deseau, Augustus 2017

Yvonne helped a lot in her selection of apartments and found the one we are happy to live in. We really appreciated her friendly relationship, her energy and her care in listening to our needs. Her agency provided also assistance to arrange water, electricity and internet services. Very professional and efficient prestation, I recommend Homeland Real Estate agency.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Andrew Everest, Juli 2017

A great choice out of the many estate agencies in Den Haag. Very professional, great communication and above all a friendly service who will go the extra mile to find you something suitable.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

James Lyons, Maart 2015

We couldn't have been more pleased with Yvonne at Perfect Housing, who was an incredible resource in helping us find our new home in Den Haag. Her professionalism and expertise was exceptional. Yvonne has extensive knowledge of the best neighborhoods; she took the time to understand our specific housing needs and preferences; she was intentional in her planning and preparation before meeting with us to maximize our time together; she got to know us during the process, which helped refine her searches; and she continued to support our requests during the closing profess. The added bonus was how much we enjoyed spending time with Yvonne. Her positive nature and cheerful demeanor brings much joy into the world. Her services exceeded our expectations and we would highly recommend her to anyone with real estate needs.